Home / Gas / G958 old

G958 (Mirage)

Italian design meets Pacific Energy’s heating technology in G958 (Mirage). Redefine your living space with high-efficiency, stable convection and radiant heat and contemporary elegance. Piazzetta’s signature Majolica handmade ceramic cladding stores and radiates heat, for improved comfort and consistency. ALUKER interior panels maximize the radiant capability for superior performance. G958's (Mirage) ceramic cladding is available in three designs and a wide variety of colors. Installation is simplified: the unit requires minimal vertical venting, and leveling legs allow easy installation on uneven surfaces.

G958 (Mirage)

TECHNICAL INFORMATION

Heat Output NG (BTU)18,000 BTU
Heat Output LP (BTU)18,000 BTU
P.4 Efficiency NG70.4%
P.4 Efficiency LP70.4%
AFUE72%

CLADING

Array ( [Yellow] => /files/2313/7331/3125/yellow.jpg [Off White] => /files/1713/7331/3185/off_white.jpg [Oriental Sand] => /files/1513/7331/3173/oriental_sand.jpg [Bordeaux] => /files/9113/7331/3195/bordeaux.jpg [Lava Red] => /files/1314/0924/8845/lava_red.jpg [Stone] => /files/2713/8126/6463/stone.jpg [Waxed Grey] => /files/4414/0924/8701/waxed_grey.jpg [Dark Copper] => /files/7914/0924/8700/dark_copper.jpg [Flat Black] => /files/7014/0924/8648/flat_black.jpg )
Array ( [0] => G958 [1] => G958C [2] => G958M )
Array ( [0] => G958 [1] => G958C [2] => G958M )
Array ( [0] => G958 [1] => G958C [2] => G958M )
Array ( [0] => G958 [1] => G958C [2] => G958M )
Array ( [0] => G958 [1] => G958C [2] => G958M )
Array ( [0] => G958 [1] => G958C [2] => G958M )
Array ( [0] => G958 [1] => G958C [2] => G958M )
Array ( [0] => G958 [1] => G958C [2] => G958M )
Array ( [0] => G958 [1] => G958C [2] => G958M )
G958 cladding
G958M cladding
G958C cladding

Colors For G958 Cladding

Yellow

Colors For G958M Cladding

Stone

Colors For G958C Cladding

Off White
Bordeaux
Oriental Sand

BURNERS

log set mirage
glass burner mirage

FIREBOX PANELS

aluker

STANDARD FEATURES

direct vent technology
SIT Pro Flame 2 valve
full flames
ground level heat output
high-efficiency heat exchanger with aluminum fins
integrated micro-mesh safety screen
ALUKER® interior panels
standard remote control
minimal vertical venting
leveling legs

DESIGN OPTIONS

Design-A-Fire
burner: logset or glass (with or without river rock)
ceramic cladding: Straight, Curved or Soapstone, color options

PERFORMANCE OPTIONS

variable-speed blower

DIMENSIONS click to enlarge

TECHNOLOGIES